Welcome to the Legislature of Liberia

Capitol building Flags Members Capitol building

The legislative power of the Republic shall be vested in the Legislature of Liberia which shall consist of two separate houses: A Senate and a House of Representatives, both of which must pass on all legislation.
—Article 29 of the Constitution of the Republic of Liberia

Important Links